Permission and Sharing
There are 3 types of permission levels for a project
Can edit the project and access
Can edit the project
Can only view dashboard
There are two types of visibility for a project, Public access or Private.
Public accessmeans everyone, including guest visitors who have not signed up, will have
Vieweraccess to the dashboard of the project. This setting is typically used when you want to share the dashboards you created publicly via social media or blogs.
You can share the dashboard to the public by simply copy and paste the URL of the dashboard
Private accessmeans only Admin and Collaborator can edit and view the project.
You can add Collaborators to your project in the
Collaboratorssub tab by adding either their email or username. Once a user is added as a collaborator, the shared project will also appear in their project selector.